information

the dreaded 15th of april

happy tax day!

Standard

4 thoughts on “the dreaded 15th of april

  1. I almost had to post a 4868, but thankfully I got my 1099 and 8833 sorted just in time. Phew! Now if only knew what I signed and posted toi the IRS I might actually be relieved. Whatever, bye bye final US tax return EVER! And guess what, the bastards owe ME MONEY, HAH!

  2. crap. am i the only one that had to re-mortgage my barbi dream house, send my eldest son off to the mines, and take out 2 gallons of blood to pay my taxes?

Leave a Reply

