information

my brother, bloggin' out

my brother who got me into the interweb way back when he was in college, i was in highschool, he had a vax account, i was on some crappy 5.6 baud dialup (uh, yes, i am a dork, but i learned it from him! not my fault! i swear, blame my brother!). anyway, he’s finally decided to start a blog, to which i say, it’s about time. of particular interest (at least to me) are the gallery and sketchbook (woot!) sections.
(image courtesy of www. gregmeyer.com)

you can also see greg’s contribution to the guest gallery.

Standard

Leave a Reply

