illustration

phillies: phightin’ like it’s 1980

the phillies won the nl east again! second year in a row! the mets also collapsed again, but i’m not the type of guy who would revel in that. what happened, happened, no need even to mention it in this post. bring on the brewers, and maybe this year the phillies will win a game in the playoffs.

on a related phillies note, son and heir contacted me about making a t-shirt with the drawing of the philly phanatic from last year, and that shirt is ready for the playoffs. there are also nice shirts for other baseball teams. mr. sonheir himeself is a cubs fan, whom i am willing to root for in the first round, however, let’s be honest…go phils! check it and tell’m eben sent you.

son and heir: phightin’ like it’s 1980

Standard

5 thoughts on “phillies: phightin’ like it’s 1980

  1. I would love to have this shirt made for my boyfriend! I have been looking everywhere for a neat adult sized phanatic shirt and this one is better than I could ever imagine. Where can I buy this??!? Please email me at prettyinpink44@gmail.com with any information you could provide me with.

    Thank you!

    • hey mark, I would love to be able to tell you that they are still available, alas due to the MLB, they are not. sorry about that, however, I might have to make a new shirt. we shall see. go phils!

  2. Graeme says:

    do you have any phillies shirts for sale? i’m dying to wear one asap as your shirts stand out as the best i’ve found so far.

Leave a Reply

