sketchbook

figure drawing

new year, more figure drawing.



Standard

5 thoughts on “figure drawing

  1. winnie says:

    Excuse me ,can I ask some question ?
    If u don’t want to answer It’s ok:)
    Are study in art now?
    Youre still a teenager:o
    I think you are talented!!

  2. winnie says:

    Wow they are perfect,your paintings!!!
    Keep drawing!
    Although I just a kid :S,but I really want to be like you in the future !
    Can I have your email?although,maybe I don’t know what I’m going to ask:P
    I’m very inerested about your work and these painting.

Leave a Reply

